SMALL BUSINESS COMMISSION

	Chair, Rosemary Elebash	NFIB Alabama State Director, Montgomery
1.	Paul Hutcheson	Owner, Hutcheson Construction, Montgomery
2.	John L. Mitchell, Jr.	Principal, Mitchell Nissan, Enterprise
3.	Dwight Gamble	President & CEO, HND First Bank, Headland
4.	Ronald Stephen Donaldson	Partner, J & R Feed Service, Cullman
5.	Les Letlow	Principal, The Letlow Company, LLC, Opelika
6.	Richard S. Cybulsky, M.D.	OBGYN, Premier Women's Care, Birmingham
7.	Peter "Greg" Gregerson, Jr.	Owner, Gregerson's Foods, Gadsden
8.	Beau Holmes	Owner, Quantum Logistics, LLC, Montgomery
9.	William T. Youngblood	Owner, Youngblood Real Estate, Mobile
10.	. Stacia Robinson	Principal, Benechoice Companies, Montgomery
11	. Edward Wayne Bassett	Partner, Beck's Turf, Tuskegee
12	. Jheovanny Gomez	Co-Owner, Jalapeños Mexican Grill, Northport
13.	. Jason Wisener	Owner, Pro-Fab Machine, Hartselle
14.	. Krista Conlin	Principal, KC Projects, LLC, Birmingham
15.	. Curtis Richardson	President, C & J Electrical Service, LLC,
	OF	Homewood
16	. Monique Henley	Owner, H&S Management & Holding Co., Whistler
17.	. Joseph Oglesby	Owner, Monroe Scrap Material, Inc.,

18. Lisa Patterson, CPA

Monroeville

Florence

Principal, Patterson-Prince & Associates,

19. Lynne G. Frakes	COO, Cable Television of East Alabama; President, RM Greene, Inc., Phenix City	
20. Lance Self	President & CEO, Zero RPM, Cullman	
21. Lee R. Henderson	Owner, Which Wich sandwich franchises, Tuscaloosa	
22. Mickey Crew	President, Crew Distributing Company, Opp	
23. Donna Kerr	Owner, Robbie's of Fayette, Fayette	
24. Hunter McShan*	President, McShan Lumber Company, McShan	
25. Jeannie Courington*	Owner, Sebastian's Restaurant, Albertville	
26. Senator Paul Sanford**	Owner, Little Paul's Barbeque, Huntsville	
27. Keith Kelley**	Agent, Harris McKay Realty/Century 21, Anniston	
28. Representative Barry Moore †	Legislator; Owner, Barry Moore Industries, Enterprise	
29. Jay Love †	Co-Owner, 5i Solutions, Montgomery	
30. Jim Byard, Jr.	Alabama Department of Economic & Community Affairs	
JURA NOSTRA		
	8	

^{*} denotes appointments made by Lt. Governor Kay Ivey
** denotes appointments made by Senate President Pro Tem Del Marsh

[†] denotes appointments made by Speaker of the House Mike Hubbard