

# SUBCOMMITTEE WORKING GROUPS



#### ACCOUNTABILITY

Chair, Angela Martin (ALSDE) Becraft, Christian Box, Holly Cantrell, Ryan Clarke, Margaret Collins, Terri Peek, Martha Remington, Sheila Hocutt

#### DATA COLLECTION AND REPORTING

Chair, Dr. Melinda Maddox (ALSDE) LaPrade, Shag Love, Deborah Nix, Nichelle Patterson, Patrick

## EARLY LEARNING

Chair, Karen Porter (ALSDE) Strichik, Tracye (DECE) Little, Sandy (DECE) Cooper, Barbara Love, Deborah Ross, Jeana Stephens, Jennifer Zeanah, Hope

#### EDUCATOR EFFECTIVENESS

Chair, Dr. Mark Kirkemier (ALSDE) Hall, Gary Rains, Thomas Remington, Sheila Hocutt Starks, Quesha

#### SCHOOLS AND DISTRICT IMPROVEMENT

Chair, Dr. Catherliene Williamson (ALSDE) Beggs, Nancy Boman, Terri Chambliss, Clyde Kennedy, Susan

# STANDARDS, ASSESSMENTS, ELL

Chair, Dr. Sandy Ledwell (ALSDE) Akin, Matt Allen, Krissie Chestnut, Frank Fossett, Pamela Gonsoulin, Walter

## TITLE PROGRAMS

Chair, Karen Winn (ALSDE) Hume, Jan (DECE) Buckner, Anthony Clarke, Margaret Monroe, Anne West, Ann