Consumer Credit Task Force Appointments (as of 9/19/2016)

Pro Tem

o Arthur Orr

Speaker

David Faulkner

• Director of Alabama Law Institute

o Othni Latham, Director and Secretary of Institute

• Attorney General

o Alice H. Martin, AG's Office

• Alabama State Bar

o Nick Gaede – Bainbridge, Mims, Rogers and Smith LLP

Governor

- Nichelle Nix
- Oliver Robinson
- Tom Dart
- Neal Berte
- o Carrie Carbone (additional)

• Chair of House Financial Services Committee

Ken Johnson

• Chair of the Senate Banking and Insurance Committee

Steve Livingston

• Superintendent of Banks

- o Scott Corscadden Banking Dept., Bureau of Loans Division Manager
- o Anne Gunter Banking Dept., Associate Counsel
- o Michael Kerr Head of U.S. Gov't Relations, Enova International
- o Maurice Shevin Attorney, Sirote & Permutt, PC

• Commissioner of Insurance

- o Charles Angell
- o Reyn Normon

• Credit Union Administrator

- o Sarah H. Moore, Administrator
- o Douglas Key, President and CEO Mutual Savings Credit Union
- o Ken Achenbach will assist as needed Dep. Atty General for ACUA

• Alabama Appleseed

o John A. Pickens

• Arise Citizen Policy Project

Stephen Stetson

• Southern Poverty Law Center

o Shay Farley, Legal Counsel, SPLC

• American Association of Retired Persons

Arden Schell

• Alabama Pawnbrokers Association

o Fran Bishop, Owner of Dollar Pawn – Haleyville

- Community Financial Services Association
 - o Ted Saunders
- Mortgage Bankers Association of Alabama
 - Mark Harmon
- Alabama Mortgage Professionals Association
 - o Erin Tatum
- Alabama Lenders Association
 - o Kevin Gardner, President, Alabama Lenders Association
- Alabama Consumer Finance Association
 - o J. Paul Compton, Jr.
- American Financial Services Association
 - Mike Whitaker
- Alabama Bankers Association
 - Jason Isbell
- Alabama Credit Union Association
 - o Joe Newberry, Redstone Federal Credit Union
- Alabama Securities Commission
 - o Amanda Senn General Counsel, AL Securities Commission